MANAGEMENT 

SINGERMAN ENTERTAINMENT
Adam Sewell

Adam@singermanent.com

NORTH AMERICA BOOKING

ARM ENTERTAINMENT
John Domagall

125 Arcade Street.
St. Paul, MN 55106

Office: 916.218.6100
Fax: 916.444.9982
jd@armentertainment.com

EUROPE BOOKING

ARTERY GLOBAL UK
(For all Countries in Europe)
Stephen Moss

10 Greenland Street. 4th Floor
Camden, London NW1 OND.UK

Office: +44. (0) 203.865.8489
Fax: +44 (0) 7495.293.061

Stephen.moss@arteryglobal.com

ASIA BOOKING

SH-INTERNATIONAL/EFX GLOBAL
Mark Peterson

1041 North Formosa Avenue. Suite #11
West Hollywood, CA 90036

Office: 517.663.5261
Cell: 517.206.7321
Internationalbooking@steelheart.com

LEGAL AFFAIRS

Smith Saks Kuzmich, PLC
James A. Kuzmich, Esq.

402 E. Southern Ave, Tempe, AZ 85282
Tempe Office

Office: 480. 422.4991
Fax: 480.725.0087
jim@sskattorneys.com

BUSINESS MANAGERS

SUSSMAN & ASSOCIATES
Justin Sauer

700 Avenue South, Suite 201
Nashville, TN 37203 

Office: 615.320.9161
jsauer@sa-nash.com

PUBLISHING

FAIRWOOD MUSIC UK Ltd.
Francis Pettican

21 Broadbrooks Way,
Bromley, Kent BR2 0UA

Office: + 44 (0) 208 1337 265
Francis.pettican@fairwoodmusic.com

ART DESIGN

BRUNO TILLEY DESIGN
Bruno Design
brunotilley@mac.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES 

Contact@SteelHeart.com